PSO Advisory Council

PSO Advisory Council

THA PSO has an advisory council that meets quarterly to discuss the PSO. The THA PSO advisory council represents hospitals and health systems of different types, sizes and regions of Tennessee. The Council meets quarterly to provide input to THA PSO on PSO services, education offerings, and member needs and priorities. Council members also serve as a resource to THA PSO organizations on questions related to PSO participation.


Rhonda Bennett – Sr. Risk Analyst
Maury Regional Health System

Leanne Bilbrey – Risk Manager, Quality & PI Coordinator, Director of Nursing Services & CNO
Macon Community Hospital

Chris Clarke – Senior Vice President
Tennessee Hospital Association

Becky Day Corporate Director, Risk Management
Ballad Health

Judy Farris Director Quality Improvement and Risk Manager 
Henry County Medical Center

Sharon Fiveash Corporate Director of Clinical Risk Management
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

Ginger Woodside Risk Manager/Patient Safety Officer
Nashville General Hospital

Karizma Whitfield – Project Manager
Tennessee Hospital Association

Lori Willis – Director, Patient Safety
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Contact the PSO Advisory Council Lead

Request More Information

PSO Advisory Council